If you have any questions or would like more information, our advisors will be happy to help.

Contact Us

 

For all general inquiries call (661)327-4030

Or fill in our contact form:

 

We would be happy to discuss your needs in person. We are located at:

 

1617 30th Street

Bakersfield, CA 93301

 

Our Team                         (661)327-4030 

Administrative

 

Dan Tatum                                                          Penny Stuck                                                         Cynthia Hobbs

Chief Executive  Officer                                      Book Keeper/Human Resources                         Administrative Assistant/Site Manager

Ext. 206                                                               Ext. 208                                                                Ext. 212

dadtatum@aol.com                                             pstuck@bakersfieldaihp.com                              661-301-8770 (Cell)

                                                                                                                                                         chobbs@bakersfieldaihp.com

                  

Medical

 

Carrie Smith                                                           Kathy Tomberlin                                                Ventura Ruiz

Public Health Nurse                                               Diabetes Coordinator /Registered Nurse         Administrative Support Clerk III

Ext. 205                                                                  Ext. 209                                                             Ext. 207

csmith@bakersfieldaihp.com                                 ktomberlin@bakersfieldaihp.com                     661-304-6991 (Cell)

                                                                                                                                                         vruiz@bakersfieldaihp.com

Brenda Renteria

Administrative Support Clerk II

Ext. 210

(661) 301-5660​ (Cell)

brenteria@bakersfieldaihp.com

 

Behavioral Health

Don English                                                            Christy Ceballos

MFT/Associate Chief Executive Officer                  Behavioral Health Therapist

Ext. 214                                                                   Ext. 213

denglish@bakersfieldaihp.com                               cceballos@bakersfieldaihp.com

                                                                               

Donna Cubit                                                           Beatrice Maddox

CADC II Substance Abuse Counselor                   Peer Specialist                                              

Ext. 203                                                                  Ext. 217​

dcubit@bakersfieldaihp.com                                 bmaddox@bakersfieldaihp.com